Skip to content

Book Cover Credits

November 22, 2013

A few folks have been asking about the photos on my recent books – heads up to Andy Brailsford for his photos on Rock & Metal Chronicles, Rock Bites, Love It Loud, the three Rock N Roll Sinners Volumes and Hard Rock Rebels.

Rock & Metal Chronicles Front Cover FINAL Rock Bites Front Cover Final Love It Loud Front Cover FINALHard Rock Rebels Front Cover FINAL Rock N Roll Sinners Volume I Front Cover FINAL Rock N Roll Sinners Vol II Final Front Cover Rock And Roll Sinners Volume III Front Cover

Heads up to Sue Ashcroft of A&R incorporated for letting me use one of her photos for It’s My Life. Sue also provided photos for my Journey and UFO books, and the cover to my forthcoming ZZ Top book.

It's My Life FINAL Cover  ZZ Top Cover FINAL Jpeg

The remaining Createspace titles are mine.

AOR Chronicles FINAL Cover  In A Dark Room Full Cover

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

