Skip to content

Killers – The Origins Of Iron Maiden: 1975-1983

Out now in paperback and picking up good reviews…

Let It Rock – The Making Of Bon Jovi’s Slippery When Wet

My latest book, available in paperback and eBook. It’s been picking up good reviews. Check it out…

High Stakes & Dangerous Men – The UFO Story

My UFO page updated with new reviews and letters from readers…

Reckless – A Casual Guide To The Music Of Bryan Adams (Createspace Version)

Out now, and just in time for the forthcoming Reckless anniversary tour…

Neil Daniels Books – Official Site

Check out the latest book news, reviews and interviews on my latest books, Bryan Adams, Bon Jovi, Iron Maiden and others…

Sea of Tranquility – The Web Destination for Progressive Music!

Here’s the latest review of my Bryan Adams book.Thanks to Dean Pedley of Sea Of Tranquility:


A book for blues rock lovers:


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 402 other followers